• SBTD Reference: 1266
  • Date Amended: 03/2017
  • No of Page Views: 3677
  • New Search
  • Home

United Kingdom
Company: The British Consulate
Address: PO Box 393, Jeddah, 21411, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Location: Umm Al Muminin Zaiynab, Ash Shati,
Website: www.gov.uk/government/world/organisations/british-consulate-general-jeddah
Company Email:
Tel: 00966 12 622 5550 Fax: 00966 12 622 6249

Contact Name: Barrie Peach Job Title: H. M. Consul General
Tel: Fax:
Email: barrie.peach@fco.gov.uk Mobile:

Contact Name: Kabir Rahman Job Title: Deputy Consul
Tel: Fax:
Email: kabir.rahman@fco.gov.uk Mobile:

Contact Name: Omar Saeed Job Title: Senior Trade Officer
Tel: Fax:
Email: omar.saeed@fco.gov.uk Mobile:

Contact Name: Mohammed Arsalan Majeed Job Title: Trade Officer
Tel: Fax:
Email: arsalan.majeed@fco.gov.uk Mobile:

Contact Name: Yamish Yacoob Job Title: Trade & Investment Assistant
Tel: Fax:
Email: yamish.yakoob@fco.gov.uk Mobile:

Contact Name: Aiman Abidi Job Title: Trade Advisor
Tel: 00966 12 622 5550 ext. 2238 Fax:
Email: Aiman.abidi@fco.gov.uk Mobile:

Contact Name: Nouf Imam Job Title: Trade & Investment Assistant
Tel: Fax:
Email: nouf.imam@fco.gov.uk Mobile:


Business Category Government Organisation
Products & Services