• SBTD Reference: 1267
  • Date Amended: 02/2017
  • No of Page Views: 7290
  • New Search
  • Home

United Kingdom
Company: The British Trade Office
Address: PO Box 3672, Al Khobar, 31952 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Location: Oasis Gardens Compound
Website: www.gov.uk/government/world/saudi-arabia#organisations
Company Email:
Tel: 00966 13 882 5300 Fax: 00966 13 882 5384

Contact Name: Steve Graham Job Title: Head of Trade Office
Tel: Fax:
Email: steve.graham@fco.gov.uk Mobile:

Contact Name: Asif Choudhury Job Title: Deputy Head
Tel: 00966 13 882 5300 Fax:
Email: asif.choudhury@fco.gov.uk Mobile: 00966 555 359 617

Contact Name: Mumtaz Abdulla Job Title: Senior Trade & Investment Advisor
Tel: Fax:
Email: mumtaz.abdulla@fco.gov.uk Mobile:

Contact Name: Khalid Darazi Job Title: Senior Trade & Investment Advisor
Tel: Fax:
Email: khalid.darazi@fco.gov.uk Mobile:

Contact Name: Noor Al Abed Job Title: Trade & Investment Assistant
Tel: Fax:
Email: noor.abed@fco.gov.uk Mobile:

Contact Name: Aisyah Ariffin Job Title: Trade & Investment Assistant
Tel: Fax:
Email: aisyah.ariffin@fco.gov.uk Mobile:


Business Category Government Organisation
Products & Services