Compounds in central province

Tel Fax Email Website
Al Bustan Village 00966 11 223 5192 info@al-bustan.net.sa www.albustanvillage.com
Al Hamra Oasis Village 249 0440 248 3628 aovc@alhamra.com.sa www.alhamra.com.sa
Al Jazeera 492 1135 242 2905 www.aljazeerabader.com
Al Manar Compound 246 0100 246 2852
Al Mohaeya Compound 482 1222
Al Mostaqbal Homes 481 6666 x 123
Al Nakheel Residence 470 3707 470 3707 palmerasvil@hotmail.com
Al Ola No 7 460 7704 460 8095 alolaest@yahoo.com
Al Rayan Residential Compound 491 2949 208 9027 rayan.compound@gmail.com
Al Wadi Estate Villas Rossas 486 5128 farah@villasrossas.net www.villasrossas.com
Al Waha Village 486 4711 farah@villasrossas.net www.villasrossas.com
Arab Invst. Compound 482 3444
Arabian Homes 454 1888 454 6420 sales@arabian-homes.com www.arabian-homes.com
Arizona Golf Resort 248 4444 244 4444 management@agr.com.sa www.agr.com.sa
Asasco Village Compound 419 9000 Ext: 427 rajan@asasco.com www.bexair.com
Barada Village 454 1888 Ext 427
Cordoba Oasis Village 248 3471 248 3476 admin@cordoba.com.sa www.cordoba.com.sa
Delta - 1 Estate - Villas Rossas 480 3201 farah@villasrossas.net www.villasrossas.com
Delta - 2 Estate - Villas Rossas 480 4084 farah@villasrossas.net www.villasrossas.com
Eid Villas Compund 248 3366 248 6259 eidvillas@hotmail.com
Fal 248 0899 249 0091 Ext: 4011 / 4010 admund@falcompund.net www.falcompond.net
Granada Village 248 8387 248 8381
Green City Compound 470 8880 470 9030
Jadawel Compound 240 6000 465 1013 k@jadawel.com www.jadawelinternational.com
Kingdom City 275 0275 275 0660 www.kingdom-city.com
Najd Compound 248 1040 Ext: 509
Palm Compound 482 9093 482 3026
Palm Court 485 0288
Rabwa 493 1741 445 4270 mt-estate@almutlaq.com www.almutlaq.com
Ranco Village 492 4411 497 0181 info@rancovillage.net www.rancovillage.net
Riyadh Village 246 2400
ROC Compound 241 2800 241 1967 rocadm@roc.com.sa www.roc.com.sa
Sahara Towers 462 5666 sahratowers@hotmail.com
Seder Village 228 0000 Ext: 2022 web@sedervillage.com www.sedervillage.com
Star Compound 488 1139 Ext: 236 shafait@villarosas.net www.villasrosas.net
Vinnell Arabia 246 3200 245 0380 www.vinnellarabia.com

Website Sponsored by: