Hotels in central province

Tel Fax Email Website
Al Batha Hotel . Riyadh 405 2000 405 3536
Al Faisaliah Hotel 273 2000 273 2001 www.alfaisaliahhotel.com
Al Khozama Hotel 01 465 4650 01 464 8576 www.al-khozamah.com
Al Mansour Hotel 479 4288 473 1004
Al Muraba'a Hotel 405 7177 405 9055
Al Mutlaq Hotel 476 0000 478 0696 http://www.almutlaq.com.sa/
Al Oruba Hotel 405 5959 405 5609
Al Qaseem Hotel Buraidah 323 1296 324 1854
Al Seteen Palace Hotel 477 3006 477 3113 www.seteen.com
Al Waha Hotel Onaizah 364 7610 364 9859
Al Yamamah Hotel 477 5666 477 6296
AL- Safeer Hotel 2319555 2316500 www.safeerhotel.com
Andalusia Hotel 461 1000 462 4442
Asia Hotel 402 6461
Crowne Plaza Minhal Hotel 423 4876 477 2819
Dirah Hotel 411 8888 411 2920
Double Tree by Hilton Hotel 00966 11 528 5100 00966 11 523 5398 Ruham_Salesadm@hilton.com DoubleTree.com
Four Points by Sheraton Riyadh Khaldia 268 2222 reservation.FPriyadhkhaldia@fourpoints.com http://fourpointsriyadhkhaldia.com
Four Seasons Hotel Riyadh 01 211 5000 01 211 5001 www.fourseasons.com/riyadh
Hala House Hotel 478 2500 477 2819
Hilton Garden Inn 00966 11 293 5533 00966 11 293 5185 salesadm@hilton.com riyadholaya.hgi.com
Holiday Inn, Olaya 461 2000 461 2595 www.holidayinn-sa.com
Intercontinental Hotel Riyadh 01 465 5000 01 465 7833 http://www.ihg.com/intercontinental/hotels/gb/en/riyadh/ruhha/hoteldetail
La Residence 478 0183 478 5710
Madina Hotel 403 6609
Oasis Hotel. Onaizah 364 7622 364 9859
Olaya House Hotel 462 8844 466 1163 www.olayahousehotel.com
Radisson SAS Hotel 479 1234 478 7615 www.radissonsas.com
Riyadh Marriott Hotel 477 9300 479 2432 marriott-ruh@prime.net.sa www.marriotthotels.com
Riyadh Palace Hotel 405 4444 405 3725 rph@riyadhpalacehotel.com www.riyadhpalacehotel.com
Sahara Riyadh Airport Hotel 220 4500 220 4505
Salahedin Hotel 454 4888 454 4748 info@salahedinhotel.com www.salahedinhotel.com
Sheraton Riyadh Hotel & Towers 00966 11 454 3300 00966 11 454 1889 www.sheratonriyadh.com
White Palace Hotel 478 7800 Ext: 227
Zahra Hotel 477 9220 477 9220
Zahret Alshark Hotel 403 8800 401 5328

Website Sponsored by: