Hotels in western province

Tel Fax Email Website
Abha Intercontinental Hotel 017 224 7777 017 224 4113 abha@ichotelsgroup.com www.intercontinental.com
Al Andulas Luxury Villas 02 669 5154 02 6601651 andalusvillas@hotmail.com
Al Azhar Hotel 02 642 4444 02 642 4445
Al Azizia Hotel 02 649 2900 02 648 6734 info@azizia-hotel.com reservarion@aziziahotel.com
Al Baha Palace Hotel 07 725 2000 07 725 4724
Al Bilad Jeddah 07 694 4777 07 694 3737 jeddah@albiladhotel.com www.albiladhotel.com
Al Borj Hotel 02 643 0111 02 643 0111
Al Bouhaira Hotel. Abha 07 224 6458 07 224 7515
Al Buraak Hotel 02 650 3285 02 651 1322
Al Bustan Hotel 02 669 6444 02 669 3088
Al Fau Crowne Plaza. Jeddah 02 661 1000 02 661 1238
Al Haramain Palace Hotel. Jeddah 02 642 6055 02 644 3221
Al Harithy Hotel. Jeddah 02 667 0540 02 667 1307 sales@alharithyhotel.net www.alharithyhotel.net
Al Nahda Hotel 02 647 1158 02 648 2487
Al Nakheel Hotel 02 6475127 02 6471190
Al Rehab Hotel 02 6479636 02 6472246
Al Salam Holiday Inn. Jeddah 02 6314000 02 6324194 alsalam.reservation@holidayinn-sa.com www.holidayinn-sa.com
Al Waha Hotel. Jeddah 02 671 0003 02 672 3243
Annakheel Village 02 6562101 Ext.: 839
Attas Hotel 02 642 0400 02 644 7471
Bahaaddin Hotel 02 647 7811 02 647 9781
Barraq Hotel. Taif 02 736 0610 02 7331687
Casablanca Hotel. Jeddah 02 682 7771 02 682 2656
Corniche, A Rosewood Hotel 02 257 8888 02 257 0978 corniche@rosewoodhotels.com www.rosewoodhotels.com
Crowne Plaza Jeddah 02 661 1000 02 661 1238 info@cpjeddah.com www.crowneplaza.com.sa/jeddahsau
Dunes Hotel 02 257 1026 02 257 1026 info@duneshotel.net www.duneshotel.net
Durrat Al Arus 02 618 0000 02 618 0210 daa@durratalarus.com.sa www.durratalarus.com.sa
Gharnata Hotel 02 669 0780 02 669 2689
Hala Hotel 02 639 1793 02 639 7597
Holiday Inn. Yanbu 04 322 3767 04 322 7281
Hyatt Hotel. Yanbu 04 322 3888 04 322 7021 jeddah_reservations@hytmiddle-east.co.ae www.hyatt.de/saudi_arabia/jeddah/hotel_jedrj.html
Hyatt Regency Hotel. Jeddah 04 652 1234 04 651 6260
InterContinental Abha 02 224 7777 02 224 4113 abha@ichotelsgroup.com www.ichotelsgroup.com
Intercontinental Hotel Jeddah 02 661 1800 02 6691120 icjeddah@icjeddah.com www.intercontinental.com
Intercontinental Hotel Taif 07 750 5050 07 750 5040 TIFHA@ichotelsgroup.com http://www.ihg.com/intercontinental/hotels/gb/en/taif/tifha/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-ic-_-SAEN-_-tifha
InterContinental Makkah 02 541 1111 02 541 3300 qcaha.hotel@ichotelsgroup.com www.ichotelsgroup.com
Jeddah Hilton 92 000 3800 012 659 1111 sales.jeddah@hilton.com www.jeddah.hilton.com
Jeddah Kaki Hotel 02 631 2201 02 631 1350 kakihotel@icc.net.sa www.kakihotel.com
Jeddah Marriott Hotel 02 671 4000 02 671 5990 mhrs.jedsa.dom@marriotthotels.com www.marriott.com
Jeddah Orchid Hotel 02 607 0777 02 607 0077
Jeddah Plaza Hotel 02 651 4121 02 653 4515
Jeddah Trident Hotel 02 647 4444 02 647 4040 trident@trident-jeddah.com www.trident-jeddah.com
Khaleej Palace Hotel 02 639 4444 02 639 0600
Khayyam Hotel 02 643 7049 02 643 8847
King Abdulaziz International Airport Hotel 02 685 7788
Le Jeddah Meridien 02 663 3333 02 663 2111 exesec@meridien-jed.com.sa www.lemeridien-jeddah.com
Madina Oberoi 04 828 2222 04 828 2020 adel@madinaoberoi.com www.oberoimadina.com
Madinah Hilton 04 820 1000 04 820 0557 madinah@hilton.com www.hilton.com
Madinah Marriott Hotel 818 0000 819 2048 www.marriotthotels.com
Makkah Hilton 534 0000 536 0277 makkah@hilton.com www.hilton.com
Mercure Grand Golden Hotel 02 645 6666 02 644 4774
Mercure Hibatullah 02 539 7005 02 549 8866 H5606@HIBATMERCURE.COM www.mercure.com
Mercure Hotel. Khamis Mushayt 07 223 3466 07 222 0828 H5606@HIBATMERCURE.COM www.mercure.com
Meredien Hotel Taif 07 754 1400 07 754 5577
Moevenpick Hotel Jeddah 02 667 6655 02 667 6644 hotel.jeddah@moevenpick.com www.moevenpick-hotels.com/hotels
Moevenpick Resort Nawras Island 02 655 5550 02 607 6833 sales@movenpick-nawras.com www.moevenpick-hotels.com/hotels
Rabea Jeddah Hotel 02 698 1088 02 698 1171 info@rabeajeddah.com www.rabeajeddah.com
Radhwa Holiday Inn. Yanbu 04 322 3767 04 322 7281
Radisson 02 652 1234 02 651 6260 reservations.jeddah@radissonsas.com www.radissonsas.com
Radisson Yanbu 04 322 3888 04 322 7021 reservations.jeddah@radissonsas.com www.radissonsas.com
Red Sea Palace Hotel. Jeddah 02 642 8555 02 642 2395 info@redseapalace.com www.redseapalace.com
Sands Hotel. Jeddah 02 669 2020 02 660 9971 info@sandsjeddah.com www.sandsjeddah.com
Sheraton Al Hada Hotel. Taif 754 1400 754 4831
Sheraton Jeddah Hotel & Resorts 02 699 2212 02 699 2660 reservations.jeddah@starwoodhotels.com www.sheraton.com/jeddah
SKAB Hotel. Jeddah 02 6605611 02 660 5611
Sofitel Alhamra. Jeddah 02 660 2000 02 660 4145 reservations@sofitel-alhamra.com www.sofitel-alhamra.com
Sunset Jeddah Hotel 02 660 5000 02 664 5711 sales@sunsethotel-sa.com www.sunsethotel-sa.com
Tabuk Sahara Hotel 04 422 1212 04 422 0101
The Westin Jeddah 02 658 8200 658 8201 jeddah.reservations@westin.com www.westin.com
Waldorf Astoria Jeddah - Qasr Al Sharq 92 000 9565 012 659 6666 jedwa.sal@waldorfastoria.com www.waldorfastoria.com/jeddah
Zamzam Hotel Makkah 04 571 5555 571 5999

Website Sponsored by: